Forward Plan Ref / Date proposed decision published in Forward Plan	Date when decision due to be taken and by whom	Details of the proposed decision	Does the decision contain any exempt information requiring a resolution for it to be considered in private and what are the reasons for this?	Contact Officer for any representations to be made ahead of the proposed decision
FP/19/1/01 06/03/2018	9 January 2019 By Lead Member Resources & Central Support	Title: Budget Monitoring Report Quarter 2 Purpose: to provide Members with details of the Council's expected financial outturn position in 2018/19 for both revenue and capital budgets, together with information relating to predicted end of year reserve balances	No exempt / confidential information anticipated	Andrew Stark, Interim Head of Finance 01823 219490
FP/19/1/02 06/03/2018	9 January 2019 By Lead Member Resources & Central Support	Title: Allocation of Section 106 funds held Purpose: to make proposals for the allocation of monies secured through planning obligations to individual schemes, and to update members with the current funding position	No exempt / confidential information anticipated	Tim Burton, Assistant Director Planning and Environment 01823 217561
FP/19/1/03 06/03/2018	9 January 2019 By Lead Member for Energy Infrastructure	Title: Hinkley Point Purpose: to consider any key issues that arise relating to Hinkley Point	No exempt / confidential information anticipated	Brendan Cleere, Director Growth and Development 01823 217579
FP/19/1/04 25/09/2018	9 January 2019 By Leader of Council	Title: Corporate Performance Report Quarter 2 Purpose: to provide Members with an update on progress in delivering corporate priorities and performance of council services	No exempt / confidential information anticipated	Richard Doyle, Corporate Strategy and Performance Officer 01823 218743

Note (1) – Items in bold type are regular cyclical items.

Note (2) – All Consultation Implications are referred to in individual reports.

The Cabinet comprises the following: Councillors A H Trollope-Bellew, M Dewdney, A Hadley, B Maitland-Walker, C Morgan S J Pugsley, K H Turner and D J Westcott. The Scrutiny Committee comprises: Councillors P H Murphy, N Thwaites, R Clifford, G S Dowding, R Lillis, J Parbrook, R Woods, I Aldridge and P Pilkington.